Gnomes Occasionally Enjoy A Night Out On the Town

This evening I was horrified to discover that Harold followed me out for an evening with friends. Throughout the night I caught glimpses of him here and there…

20140407-215909.jpg
If you look closely enough, you may catch a glimpse of the top of his hat at the top of the parking garage…

20140407-220115.jpg
He then miraculously leapt to the top of my car!

20140407-220219.jpg
While I appreciate his enthusiasm and party attitude, I do not appreciate having my beers guzzled by my arch enemy.

20140407-220332.jpg
It also appears that he is a huge Elvis fan.

3 thoughts on “Gnomes Occasionally Enjoy A Night Out On the Town

      1. Whew! I kind of worried afterwards that maybe you were a big Elvis fan and I’d just insulted you. I’m so relieved!

        Like

Have something to say?

