Gnomes Occasionally Require Police Intervention

I have to admit — over the years, as I’ve gained extensive experience in dealing with Harold and his other evil gnome cronies, I’ve always been under the impression that gnomes live in a lawless society. It truly never occurred to me that they might have little gnome laws… which in turn would require little gnome law enforcers.

I’ve clearly been incorrect in my assumption! Dear reader, I have encountered Gnome Police.

20140511-171836.jpg

Now I can’t help but wonder: what sort of laws do they enforce? Do gnomes get into legal trouble if they’re not evil enough?

One thought on “Gnomes Occasionally Require Police Intervention

Have something to say?

