Me + Math = Mess

Math has never been my strength.

I’ve always been more of a linguistic/musical/art person.

I’ve finally reached a point in my life where I can use math as necessary pretty well, but I don’t enjoy it even a little bit.

I learned on Saturday, though, that what little I’ve managed in the way of math coping skills vanishes after two beers.

IMG_2647.JPG
Yes, there it is: proof that I had difficulty with basic addition.

Good thing I’ve got The Hubbster around. He’s always good at math.

4 thoughts on “Me + Math = Mess

Have something to say?

