Happy New Hair! I mean, Year!

I have really curly hair.

And it’s not like most people’s curly. It’s baby-fine, Rosanna Danna, frizzy hair. So it isn’t like I can just straighten it like most people without frying it.

I got this stuff at the Dollar Tree the other day. (Because that’s obviously where people get all the best products, amiright??)

Dude. This stuff ROCKS MY SOCKS OFF. It is the single best hair product I have ever purchased.

And I got it at the Dollar Tree.

It isn’t like hair spray. I don’t know what it is. I just know I can blow dry my hair and do nothing else and it is not any longer frizzy, or crazy, or anything. It just is.

So. Dollar Tree, please, please, PLEASE never stop carrying this stuff. PLEASE.

And if you have even remotely frizzy hair, try it. I mean, you have my seal of approval, and it’ll cost you all of a buck.

Also, happy new year.

4 thoughts on “Happy New Hair! I mean, Year!

Have something to say?